Current officers elected at our 2020 AGM include:

Rt Hon Karen Bradley MP (Chair)

Jim McMahon MP (Vice Chair)

Baroness Kramer (Vice Chair)

Baroness Drake (Vice Chair)

Peter Gibson MP (Vice Chair)

Baroness Wheatcroft (Vice Chair)


All MPs and Peers are welcome to attend our meetings which are advised in advance through the All-Party notices. If you
are are a parliamentarian or work for a parliamentarian and are interested in the work of the group please contact us to
find out more.

Our members include:

  • Chi Onwurah MP
  • Rob Roberts MP
  • Mark Garnier MP
  • Simon Fell MP
  • Alison Thewliss MP
  • Tim Loughton MP
  • Jo Stevens MP
  • Luke Evans MP
  • Bishop Christine of Newcastle
  • Lord Flight