All Party Parliamentary Group and Challenger Banks and Building Societies

Our Members

Our currently active members include the following MPs and Peers:

Kemi Badenoch MP
Lee Rowley MP
Baroness Kramer
Baroness Drake
Jim McMahon MP
Baroness Wheatcroft
Mary Robinson MP

All MPs and Peers are welcome to attend our meetings which are advised in advance through the All-Party notices. If you are are a parliamentarian or work for a parliamentarian and are interested in the work of the group please contact us to find out more.